District Fellowships

  • HOME
  • District Fellowships

District Fellowships

IMG_1451
Members

Bethel District

Elder: Caroline NdunguSecretary:
Email
bethel@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Bethsaida District

Elder: Josephine MuriukiSecretary:
Email
bethsaida@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Bethany District

Elder: David NjengaSecretary:
Email
bethany@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Jerusalem District

Elder: Anneh MbariaSecretary:
Email
jerusalem@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Galilee District

Elder: David NjugunaSecretary:
Email
galilee@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Damascus District

Elder: Felix WamagataSecretary:
Email
damascus@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Hebron District

Elder: Micheal KarichuSecretary:
Email
heblon@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Goshem District

Elder: Peter NdonoSecretary:
Email
goshem@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Judah District

Elder: Simon KamunyiSecretary:
Email
judah@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Jordan District

Elder: Fredrick NjomoSecretary:
Email
jordan@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Berea District

Elder: Benson Thiong'oSecretary:
Email
berea@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Joppa District

Elder: Kenneth KanjaSecretary:
Email
joppa@kinooparish.org
X