District Fellowships

  • HOME
  • District Fellowships

District Fellowships

IMG_1451
Members

Bethel District

Elder: Caroline Ndungu Secretary:
Email
bethel@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Bethsaida District

Elder: Josephine Muriuki Secretary:
Email
bethsaida@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Bethany District

Elder: David Njenga Secretary:
Email
bethany@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Jerusalem District

Elder: Anneh Mbaria Secretary:
Email
jerusalem@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Galilee District

Elder: David Njuguna Secretary:
Email
galilee@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Damascus District

Elder: Felix Wamagata Secretary:
Email
damascus@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Hebron District

Elder: Micheal Karichu Secretary:
Email
heblon@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Goshem District

Elder: Peter Ndono Secretary:
Email
goshem@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Judah District

Elder: Simon Kamunyi Secretary:
Email
judah@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Jordan District

Elder: Fredrick Njomo Secretary:
Email
jordan@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Berea District

Elder: Benson Thiong'o Secretary:
Email
berea@kinooparish.org
IMG_1451
Members

Joppa District

Elder: Kenneth Kanja Secretary:
Email
joppa@kinooparish.org
X